PC Contacts

Team No. Team First Name Last Name Phone Numbers Email
1 BELUGAS Jack Varney 0410729166 jack@hesperia.com.au
2 DOLPHINS Jordan Alabakis 0499 304 123 alabakisjordan@gmail.com
3 DUGONGS David Ulbick 0418 455 337 dulbrick@gmail.com
4 HAMMERHEADS Bob Hunter 0413045355 bobhunter@iinet.net.au
4 HAMMERHEADS Danielle Maguire 0413782617 dmaguire1@live.com.au
5 HERRING Richard O'Halloran 0476033104 ohalloran.ra@gmail.com
6 ORCAS Alexis Grayson 0413100260 alexisbali@hotmail.com
6 ORCAS Tom Fox 0436412230 tom.fox@renard.com.au
7 OSPREYS Chris Gawan-Taylor 0497988848 chrisg@spinnaker-run.com
7 OSPREYS Kali Grayson-Dharmaputri 0434886238 kalibali03@icloud.com
8 OTTERS Jason Ponsonby 0405 633 700 jason.ponsonby@iinet.net.au
8 OTTERS James Dracup 0434900228 jamesdrunkup@hotmail.com
9 PELICANS Sarah Anderson 0406534669 sarah.anderson@windowslive.com
10 PENGUINS Lucas Cottrill 0478603942 cottrilllucas@gmail.com
11 SAND PIPERS Matthew Fleming 0433395792 matthew.fleming.pm@bigpond.com
12 SEAHORSES Joshua Allsop 0408723201 joshua.allsop@woodmac.com
13 SEALS Duncan Wilson 0451633806 duncanwilson@live.com.au
14 STARFISH Jess Reynolds 0431927330 Jessellenreynolds@gmail.com
15 STINGRAYS Ben Johnson 0456699896 manager@ncslsc.com 
16 SWORDFISH Andrew Rich 0427568403 andrew.rich2020@gmail.com
17 TIGER SHARKS Jenny Rogers 0418959696 jennyjrogers@bigpond.com
17 TIGER SHARKS Rosemary O’Halloran 0417963046 rosieohall@hotmail.com
18 TURTLES John Turner 0410092779 turnerj.hom@gmail.com
18 TURTLES George Haggett 0458007266 g.haggett@outlook.com
19 WHALES James McAllister 0417179687 sjamesmcallister@hotmail.com
19 WHALES Elena Ghergori 0419904710 ghergori@hotmail.com
20 WOBBEGONGS Alice Dormer 0400130093 alicedormer@hotmail.com
20 WOBBEGONGS Emma Fitt 0428833469 emma.kiekebosch-fitt@woodside.com.au