SLSWA Sporting Hall of Fame

Through the long history of North Cottesloe Surf Life Saving Club we have enjoyed a wealth of champions in the various sporting disciplines. The following are a list of those awarded with recognition in the State Sporting Hall of Fame.

Additionally North Cott had its first induction into the Surf Life Saving Austrlia National Sporting Hall of Fame when the famous J Crew were awarded the honour in 2013 (pictured).

Name Year inducted
WF ‘Gus’ Graham 1996
Simon Martin 2009
Sam Law 2004
Ron Fussell 1996
Richard Meadmore 2000
North Cott J Crew 2012
NC Beach Relay (1948-1957) 2010
Michael McDermott 2011
Jack Trail 2001
Jack Alliss 2000