Board of Management

The Board of Management is elected each year at the AGM. All positions become vacant at the AGM but all sitting members are eligible for re-election.

Lee Barker
Campbell Shaw
Chair of Lifesaving
David Ulbrick
Chair of Governance and Strategy
Brendan Downes
Ollie Stockwell
Chair of Education
Sam Rowe
Chair of Club Services
Alex Marsden
Chair of Juniors
David Humphry
Chair of Assets
Todd Edwards
Club Captain
Chair of Surf Sports