12 Athletes Named in All Star Team

SLSWA have announced a WA All Stars team based off open individual results from the 2022 SunSmart State Championships. We are proud to have 12 athletes represented in this team. Congratulations to the following athlete’s and teams on their selection:

Open Women Surf Boat

NC Coast Busters – Alex Rough, Caitlin McPhail, Sally Ledger, Gloria Nock and Andrew Pope

Open Male Surf Boat

Yeah The Boys – Matthew Mann, James Walsh, Jack Varney, Henry Gillet and Dave Hunt

Open Male 2km Beach Run

Josh Neervoort

Open Male Beach Sprint

Matt Lloyd